You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @mohcinhalitim Task : Basic Security on Steem!

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Hello, thank you for submitting your achievement task.

Friend, it is better to maintain the source of the images which are not our own and the cover you use is from a stock site which you must have a license to use. We suggest you to change the cover and use the links below for copyright free images:

Then press transfer
Then press power up

it's very important to mention which key you use for steem transfer and powerup. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much, Sir, for your guidance! I truly appreciate you taking the time to review my Achievement 2 post. I'm thrilled to be part of the Steemit community and have many goals for creating high-quality content here.

I've taken your feedback to heart and made the following changes:

-I've replaced the cover image with a royalty-free image from image link.
-I've clarified in the explanations for transferring Steem and powering up Steem that the Active Key should be used for both actions.
I have a clear plan of action to consistently improve my content and engagement on the platform. My goal is to become a leading publisher and content creator on Steemit.

Thank you again for your help! I look forward to being a valuable member of the community.

Sincerely,

@mohcinhalitim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50