You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logro 2 : Seguridad Básica De Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Greetings,

Use the tag #steemexclusive , friend.

Thank you for completing the Achievement-2 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 3 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 3 Task


  • I invite you to follow @ steemitblog for all the latest updates.
  • I invite you to be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Yes, that's okay, these days I'm doing achievement 3, thank you very much for the information.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43