You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01 - My Introduction by @silvagac96

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Hello, @silvagac96

We just found out that you were previously an active member of Steemit, and after some time, you withdrawn all the Steem power from your previous account.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVb39iPzfKKmh8BWTRN6XCSgV75zurc2DAQTj5o39vRHk4b4qFR6N6sgbxsPV29JQEdUSzUYxv7e1xRi1zRdqVrDqrUL5wt5K4a.jpeg
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@dragonsilva96/my-introduction-by-dragonsilva96

I discovered Steemit through my lovely wife Kavi whose steemit username is @maheeshadesilva.

You have given false information in your achievement-1 publication, you write that you came to know about this platform with the help of your spouse but in your previous account you mentioned another user as your referral.

Screenshot_2024-03-10-00-03-22-49_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I found Steemit from my friend Satsara and his steemit username is @dilums He gave me the idea of ​​this blogging platform and good attitude about Steemit. source

???

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Sorry I am not aware of this previous user account. So I am only aware of this user @silvagac96. Is there anything that can be done about this?@ripon0630

 5 months ago 

@Ripon0630 I will find out how this actually happened. But can I know from you if there is no chance for him to connect with this platform?

Hello, Thank you for your response.

This platform is open to all users who abide by the rules and regulations. To regain access, the user will need to cease all activity on this account and then connect to this platform using his previous account. We wish him all the best.

 5 months ago 

Ok sir thank you very much.I will tell him to reconnect to Steemit from the previous account mentioned.

How do you not know, he even has the photo with the sign for verification?

 5 months ago (edited)

Yes ma'am, but he had not informed me that he had an account before creating this account. I apologize for the incident. And he has been banned from this account. thank you.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60