You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1 ( Introduce my self @miraz7 )

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Thank you for quick response .First of all, the most important thing is to submit the username of the person who invited you on this platform and ask your friend to welcome you by commenting on this post. You can update your post by editing your personal details. Thank you.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

My friends user I'd name is @mdriart. He is working here almost three year. He is my close friend.He made me able to know about this platform.

To validate your achievement it is necessary that you share an active social network with us

 6 months ago 

@ripon0630 First of all thank you for advising me. I have updated my post as you said. Please help me complete my first achievement.

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 6 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65