You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post In Steemit @akhi,1

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Hello, The Image received via Bluetooth or any other means creates suspicion and implies that the publication was not created by the author herself.

image.png

image.png

you have removed all of your previous publications and the latest edit shows that you updated your account recently, which was previously something else.

image.png

considering other things including recent steem transactions with the person who invited you and trying to remove your account history, I would say that such activities are noticed when a user tries to create multiple accounts.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Dear @ripon0630 Yesterday I have sent him some Steem because her resource credits was limit's problem so I help him to post here. He also my family member.

Hey,
@ripon0630 I have removed my previous post because I don't understand anything about steemit so I am basically removed that post. And Yes some pictures I have tried to transfer my other phone & there is no multiple accounts. If you need any recent image of myself I am ready to give you. And what I do right now say me? @ripon0630

We encourage you to regularly share your original content in the communities you are most comfortable with. Sharing your knowledge helps others and builds your reputation.

We invite you to make a new presentation paper with the recent date and this time you have to hold one side of the paper and your friend on the other to present it. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Thank you.

Hey @ripon0630 check my recent photo and complete my verification process please?

IMG_20240210_134324.jpg

Dear sir please check my recent photo here @ripon0630

We encourage you to regularly share your original content in the communities you are most comfortable with. Sharing your knowledge helps others and builds your reputation. In cases of suspicion, we need to look at the account activity for some time. We will be back again after our observation. Thank you

Ok I am try to buildup my account reputation

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Curated by - @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42