You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my Achievement-1 first introduction post @hamidasyeda

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Hello, Welcome to Steem

We encourage you to regularly share your original content in the communities you are most comfortable with. Sharing your knowledge helps others and builds your reputation.

We invite you to make a new presentation paper with recent date and this time you have to hold one side of the paper and your cousin on the other to present it. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,

We invite you to make a new presentation paper with recent date and this time you have to hold one side of the paper and your cousin on the other to present it. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post. I have re-updated my post. Please revisit my post and extend your helping hand to me.

Thank you sir stay well.

 5 months ago 

@hamidasyeda my friend,

Let all the relationships be good forever and let some moments of love be captured forever in the camera.
Thanks.

 5 months ago 

@nabilanusrat

Thank You Very Mach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50