You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @nazmul01 ||

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Hello, Welcome to Steem

We encourage you to regularly share your original content in the communities you are most comfortable with. Sharing your knowledge helps others and builds your reputation.

We invite you to make a new presentation paper with recent date and this time you have to hold one side of the paper and your cousin on the other to present it. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much bro for your comment. I will correct as you said. After that I am commenting you.

 6 months ago 

IMG-20240125-WA0000~2.jpg

Dear @ripon0630,

Here is my cousin @emranhasan. Sorry for late response, please verify me.

 6 months ago 

Dear @ripon0630 ,
@nazmul01 is my cousin & I Hope you can verify his account now.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44