You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achivement-1 first introduction post by @nanakdeb

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago

Hello @sajibuldr you found this platform through your friend @imranhassan which you mentioned in your Achievement-1 publication 10 days ago. Do you think you have gained enough experience about the rules and regulations of this platform in such a short time?

Already noticing the same pattern and similarity between your Achievement-1 publication with your friend where this publication needs to be completely unique.

We suggest both of you to regularly share your original content in the community of your choice so that you become comfortable with the norms of this platform. We will come back again after our observation. Thank you.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,

I hope you are well. Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post. Also as you said I will continue my writing in other communities. In such a situation, Achievement One Verified became essential in my new commerce community, as it was preventing me from moving forward. Therefore, the humble applicant will verify the above contents and provide verification to me. Thank you, stay well. Have a good day.

Thank you, Sir.

 6 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,

I hope you are well. I greatly appreciate your insightful feedback on my topic. As you mentioned, I continue my posts in other communities. Not verifying the Newcomers' Community hindered my progress. In such situations a verification becomes very important.
To offer me verification, check the information provided in my application.
Thank You Sir,

Your account is verified now, friend. Keep continue publishing your original content. Welcome to Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39