You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2: Basic security on steemit by @bulbulce9

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-2 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 3 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 3 Task


  • I invite you to follow @ steemitblog for all the latest updates.
  • I invite you to be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

@ripon0630 Brother, will I not get any reward for this question?

Hello,

Votes are not guaranteed, and it is not a good thing to ask for rewards. I want to suggest you that share original, qualified publications regularly and gradually your publications will be evaluated. You can interact with other users by voting and commenting, and don't forget to stay engaged. I wish you all the very very best. Thank you.

 9 months ago 

সরি ভাই আমি নতুন আর আমার এটা জানা ছিলো না। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81