You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achivement-1 The fist post by @ibrahim123

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Hello ,Welcome to Steem

The person whom I know and who helped me the most regarding Steemit is a regular user of Steemit and hisSteemit User ID. @ mjsabbir

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Wouldn't it be great if your friend stood by your side and helped you create the Achievement-1 publication? Hope your friend will help you to prepare new presentation paper. Thank you .

Sort:  

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
I have re-updated my presentation paper please see my post.
This is my active social media profile link:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100093696927036

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42