You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My first post @mushfikur

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello, Welcome to steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Sort:  

@ripon0630 sir,
Assalamualaikum sir.There was something wrong with my post. The ones you asked me to fix. I fixed those. If you looked a little harder.Thank you sir.

@ripon0630 sir,
Assalamualaikum sir.There was something wrong with my post. The ones you asked me to fix. I fixed those. If you looked a little harder.Thank you sir.

@ripon0630 sir,
Assalamualaikum sir.There was something wrong with my post. The ones you asked me to fix. I fixed those. If you looked a little harder.Thank you sir.

@ripon0630 Sir,
আসসালামু আলাইকুম
আমি যার কাছে এস্টিমেট সম্বন্ধে জানতে পেরেছি উনি আমার পোস্টে আমাকে স্বাগতম জানিয়েছে
দয়া করে আমার পোস্টটি দেখুন এবং আমার দিকে আপনার হাত প্রসারিত করুন
ধন্যবাদ

Hello, thank you for the update.
share a picture of yourself with your friend steemhadiul and reply to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44