You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Achievement 5 Task 2 Review Steemscan.com || by @jollymonoara

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-5 task 2. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 5 task 3. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 5 Task 3


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @ steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much, I can't join the club . if you have any advice for me and any link to join the club.

 last year 

@ripon0630 ,
Assalamu Alaikum
Thank you so much, I can't join the club if you have any advice or link to join the club?

You can follow the guidelines of this post .

for any help plz contract with me .

Thank You

 last year 

@ripon0630 Bro, I have seen this post, but I feel a little confused. You asked me to join the club but I couldn't join any cube. If you help a little. I will be benefited, and if you guide me a little to grow my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62