You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My First Introduction Post @taosifrafsan

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Sort:  

@ripon0630 Sir,
Hope you are well. Sorry for texting you.
I made my first post 18 days ago, but the post has not been verified yet.
Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

@ripon0630
Hello Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

@ripon0630
Hello Sir,
With due respect, Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. It is preventing me from moving forward.
Thank you.

submit your active social media profile link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48