You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1;My 1st Post @asadujaman

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello, Welcome

  • How did you come to know about this platform?

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Sort:  
 last year 

ripon0630 Sir, I got the idea of ​​Steemit from YouTube. Then I make an account on Steemit and I follow other people's posts on this topic and I post what I know as my own. thank you.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

hello,

update the presentation paper with the recent date.

Thank you.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54