You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My 1st Post @aurin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank You Sir.

Hello @ripon0630 👋

I have a question. How long does it take to get Achievement 1 verification?

My Achievement 1 post seems to have been ignored in the Newcomers community. I'm not sure if I made a mistake in my post.

Achievement 1: Clint Aribs Introduction To Steemit

I appreciate your dedication and hard work on the platform. 🙏

Hello Friend

I'm sorry that your achievement1 has not been verified yet. In the case of verification, no specific can be said that in how many days the verification will be done. In many cases, verification is done within one day of publication, and in many cases, there is a delay. However, if all the criteria are completed, the verification becomes faster.

I noticed that a member of our Greeters team commented on your publication. Hope your achievement-1 will be verified soon.

Thank you .

Oh ok. That means, I'll have to just wait. Can I go ahead and publish the other achievement posts or do I wait to get Achievement 1 verification first?

You have to clear your achievement-1 first . Then you can proceed to the next Achievements

Ok. Thank you so much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43