You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My First Post @malorysarker

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello, Welcome

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name and age.

Your location.
Your area of work or your study details.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

Sort:  
 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you so much for reading my post. I have authored the points you fixed in my post.
Thank You Sir

Hello ,

  • How did you come to know about this platform?

  • Submit Your active social media profile link.(must be unlock)

Thank You

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
I got the initial idea of ​​steemit from YouTube. Then I created an account on steemit.
I then followed the posts of others in the New Commerce community. Then I gave my introduction post to the new commerce community.


Thank You Sir.

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
My active social media link is here. Please check.
https://www.facebook.com/malory.sarker?mibextid=LQQJ4d
Thank you, Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54