You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievment 1: My first post @naziahaque

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.
  • plz, try to make the presentation sharp and clear.

Thank You.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you so much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank You Sir.

Hello ,

You were asked to update the new presentation. You messed up the date. The presentation paper must be original and unique no matter how many times you change it.

Thank You .

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51