You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My 1st Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello,

Steemit Journey Reading, and writing is my other favorite part of life. I just love to learn. I'm watching videos on YouTube whenever I'm free. From the youtube videos, I can learn how to make a steemit account and make a community of newcomers on this.
It's a very pleasing and important platform for me. I'm glad and excited to share my experience or stories on this platform with other experienced members.

image.png

You have copied the text from here .Such activities are strictly prohibited. Achievement post should be original and unique.

Thank You

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello sir, I rewrite the text which you mention. Please check it.

Hello, Welcome

  • How did you come to know about this platform?

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

Hello sir, I know about this platform through social media like Youtube. I change my presentation photo with the updated information that you mention. Please check it. Thank You.

 last year 

Hello,

  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank You

 last year 

Here is my social media profile link
https://www.facebook.com/sahadebs

 last year 

Hello Sir @ripon0630., please as I said earlier Please look into my matter again as it is restraining me from getting support, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41