You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement:1 My first post@mohsena

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Note: If you have any religious issue and do not want to reveal your face then mention it in the reply.

Thank You.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have edited my post and uploaded a new photo. Thank you.

Hello, Thank you for updating the presentation.

Maybe you missed the point.

Note: If you have any religious issue and do not want to reveal your face then mention it in the reply.

If you want to be verified by covering your face, then you have to contact us personally. In this case, Greeters' Fairy will help you. If you have a religious issue and do not want to reveal your face, then plz mention it in the reply.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

I agree with you. Please check my post and verify with my link on Girls Greeters' Fairy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50