You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My First post @mizanariyan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, Welcome

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name and age.

Your location.
Your area of work or your study details.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Dear Sir, I want to thank you first of all for taking the time to read my post. A YouTube video was the first time I heard about Steemit.


I was moved by the video and wanted to learn more about Steemit. After watching the video, I went to Steemit.com to read other posts. After reading many posts, I had a good idea of Steemit.
I don't know much about crypto currency, but I will try. The way I learned about Steemit, inshallah I hope to learn about Crypto currencies and hopefully I can.
I am pleased to inform you that I have updated my post and uploaded a brand new presentation photo,and video. Please revisit the post
We appreciate your help.
Thank you.

Hello,

  • Submit your active social media profile link.(must be unlocked) then reply to this comment so I can be notified.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36