You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achivement-1 Verifiction through introduction by @airynasa

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome,

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear,* this information should be handwritten.

  • Plz remove the similar identity post from here.post

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I changed my photo with banner and removed my similar identity post from hear. Thank you very much.

Hello ,

Date in your paper should be current date .

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

Dear, @ripon0630
I have changed the date of my paper to current date.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47