You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 My introduction post on steemit by @nur-e-alam

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word *Steemit, Bangladesh, "Username", "Achievement 1" and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • @zubaer do you know him?

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes brother I know him. He is a familiar elder brother of mine.

help him to write a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word *Steemit, Bangladesh, "Username", "Achievement 1" and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten .

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Ok brother

 2 years ago 

Bro I have retaken my photo. See my picture now.

The texts are not clear ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29