You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1.Joining Date 15-09-2022.My introduction post.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello,

The paper you have provided is old. The date given in the picture is one year ago. For verification, a recently written paper contains your username, current date, and newcomer's community text.

There is no user found with username @alomgirkobir50

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Sorry for mistek name @alomgirkabir50 A user of my Bengali blog.

The paper you have provided is old. The date given in the picture is one year ago. I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

Please visit my update post.Please give me a chance to work because my father is ill and my family is unable to meet my expenses.

Sorry to hear that .Don't worry .Uncle will be fine soon InshaAllah ..

 2 years ago 

Thank you for praying for my father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48