My Introduceyourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit community,

I'm MD. Rakib Hassan Niloy, @rimon888, and I just started here. I am just 24 years old and I live in Shaheb para of Saidpur.

20210307_155020.jpg

My hobby photography. I love to edit pictures. I love to travel. I love to sing. But not in a professional way.

My older brother asked me to work here. He tells me to start working at steemit. I am slowly learning to work.

There are 4 members in my family. My parents, we have 2 siblings and my grandmother. My sister went to college. My parents are both teachers. My father is a college teacher. My mother is a primary school teacher.

Last wish everyone will be good for
me.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

bienvenido mi hermano, saludos

#venezuela

Hello @rimon888,

Welcome to the steemit. There is a community of STEM-lovers on the Steem blockchain. If you are passionate on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics disciplines, the "Zero to Infinity" community can be of interest to you. You can join "SteemitCryptoAcademy" for gaining crypto knowledge. Also, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank You.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-41-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-33

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75