Achievement-1 My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220802_125111__01.jpg

Many thanks to @forhadmiya brother at the beginning of the introduction phase. He informed me about Steemit platform. Explain me all details about Steemit. Later I was encouraged to work on Steemit.

Due to my few mistakes I contacted @ripon0630 brother and was able to rewrite the paper and take a new photo and post it.

I am Md Rabib Hasan Riju. My user id is @riju12. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. My religion is Islam. My family members are 6 people. My father is a teacher in girls high school and mother is a housewife. We are 3 brothers. I am the eldest child in the family. After me I have two younger brothers. I have no sister.

i am a student Currently I am Honors 2nd year student. I am studying social science. I want to work from steemit and support my own education.

I love to travel with family and friends be it school or college. When you travel, you feel good. In my opinion we all should visit Hallo once a month to refresh our mind with family or friends.

I like sports. In my spare time, I play sports along with studying. Sometimes I draw pictures as a hobby.

Wishing everyone good health, I ended my introduction phase. I will try to show my skills to everyone through my work, thanks.

My Facebook link:

https://www.facebook.com/mdrabibhossain.riju

Thanks,
@riju12

Sort:  

Thanks for the correction ..soon your post review by community greeter. You will get you achivement title .

  • Always try to create quality post .
  • say no to Plagiarism .
  • power up Steem from your weekly payout .
  • hold club status for more support.
  • be active ,be visible .

don't feel hesitate for any further help .Thank you

Regards

Ripon

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother. I will mention you if I need any help.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: R2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

I am inviting you to visit the Steemit Philippines Community and join our weekly contests. We are glad to welcome you there. To be considered as one of our members submit a Verification post.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @riju12,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@heriadi sir, thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platfom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66