MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPROKANNON, INVITED BY @AKPAN

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211119_175404_255.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Bright Asuquo Etim, I'm from Ifa Ikot Akpabio Etoi, Uyo Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I'm 25years old, single. I'm the 4th son and the last born of my parent. I'm currently living at Udo Ikpe street, Mbiabong Ikot Antem in Akwa Ibom State Uyo, Nigeria.

EDUCATION

I went to St Peter's (Rcm) school Ifa Ikot Obong Etoi, Uyo. And continued my studies at Idagha Secondary School Nung Oku Uruan L.G.A Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. Where i got my SSCE.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I'm an Electrical Engineer by profession. I have been on electrical installation for 8years, both domestic and industrial installations. I handle maintainers and fresh works.

HOBBIES AND PASSION

My hobbies are, listening to music, reading, traveling, eating e.t.c. I really have passion for music cause i'm an entertainer a guitarist, I really enjoy playing cause it gives me joy.

LIKE AND DISLIKE

I hate lies cause it makes me loose trust, love and passion for something. I hate gossips and embarrassment. My likes are, truth, sincerity, honesty and kindness.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

Actually i don't have any experience with crypto but joining steemit, i'll learn and take it as career.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING HERE

First i'll be posting to promote steemit, i will post on skills and also motivational post.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE

A brother in my church @apkan introduced me to steemit and he told me that he will be taking me to his mentor @chichieze for more explanations and sign up. So when I got there, she gave me more details about Steemit, she made me to understand that Steemit is a platform where I will learn and also earn, that moved me to register immediately. I'm joining steemit today cause i want to learn and earn money, I also want to share my little knowledge with others. It's my pleasure being here, i'm super excited. Thanks so much for mentoring me @chichieze. Thank you my brother @apkan.

IMG_20211119_175743_713.jpg

CONCLUSION

Joining steemit today i wish to have knowledge about crypto, learn from others, earn money and promote steemit.

I appreciate @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi, @focusnow.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit family, persistency and consistency is the key.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit we are happy to have you among us goal getters team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

It is good to have you in this great platform @rightcoo , welcome and write diarygame immediately to understand and lear the platform

Welcome to the steemit family dear @rightcoo. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rightcoo,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45