Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 01/12/2021 by @rifat98

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

Hello, I am Rifat Hossen. My steemit user name @rifat98. I am from Dhaka , Bangladesh. I am Muslim. I am the second son of my parents. My father is a businessman and my mother is a house wife. My father is a hard working person. I love my father and mother. I have 2 borthers and 1 sister. I am really proud of my family.

PicsArt_12-01-11.41.24-01.jpeg

Educational Info :

I have completed my SSC exam from my village school. That's name Abu Bakar Talukder High School. This is one of the famous school in my village. After that, I admitted to Dhaka College. This is also a Historical college in Dhaka city. Now I am studies in Dhaka College Department of Bangla. I rellay love my College and my College friends.

FB_IMG_1638369684523.jpg

FB_IMG_1638371208582.jpg

Job Info:

I already working as a graphic designer in Meghna Cabble Group. I have joined here since 2 years. I love my work and my colleague. New job new experience. I love job. My boss is Very friendly person. He helps us very much.

Screenshot_20211201-210824_Facebook.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

It’s my very first experience in crypto and I don’t have much knowledge about it. I want to study about crypto. I hope everyone help me about it.

FB_IMG_1638371225022.jpg

My Hobbies :

I have lot of hobby.Such as Photography, Travelling, Eating, Reading book, Cooking.
But my most favourite hobby is photography and drawing. When i get free time I captured beautiful nature. I have lot of friends in my village. When i goto my village. I enjoy with my friends. By the way, I love to photo editing with Photoshop. Actually, I am a graphic designer. So I have enjoyed it.

FB_IMG_1638371175085.jpg

FB_IMG_1638371196004.jpg

The post I will create and look for :

I will creat post about my hobbies thats mean, I will creat photo editing tutorial post. I will creat travel related post. After that, I will creat book reviewing post. And I also look for all about tutorial related post.

FB_IMG_1638371164700.jpg

The way I found Steemit :

I Don't know about Steemit Platform .My friend @hasan.himel tell about this greet platform. I thing this platform is best for me. Because, I want to learn and earn from this platform. So, this is my first journey in steemit platform. I want to thanks my friend for his help. And also thanks all Admin and moderators Steemit Team.
Special Thanks to @cryptokannon.

Sort:  
Loading...

You have been Upvoted by @steemitinland, The curation account of STEEMITINLAND community. You can support us by delegating your idle sp. You can delegate in our community by clicking through these links.

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP
1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP

Join With us

in
Discord Server

 3 years ago 

@boss75 sir please check my achievement 1

Sorry for mention 😒

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rifat98,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50