First Achievement Task By (@Ridolee) introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone
IMG_20210626_125820_92.jpg my name is Ridwan my father name is Suraj while my mother name is Alimat
I'm from Nigeria in Oyo state I'm also 25 years of age I will like to share my story in this purely platform
When I'm in primary school my father died by arm rubbery due to he brought a new bike using it for transportation to feed us we are in the rent house before my father died after his death we relocated to my father family house with my mom and my kid brother which is Mubarak, Mubarak he didn't upto a year before my father left I was in primary four in that time
My grandma was selling dry fish and I'm an hawker who is selling dry fish to move on in my education and feed my mom and my brother.
I finished my secondary school and I got my olevel result but there is no enough money to continue in my education I quickly deside to learn plumbing work, When I got there i filled a form and i signed three years contact on it and we all agreed.
My mother later got married to another man in kaduna state and she got a daughter for him his name is maryam.
I moved on with my profession my boss really love me without no reason and letter my three years of contract closed I collected my certificate and I became a boss in 2018.
Due to corona virus there is no work around I'm in empty pocket been some while
One of my cousin introduce me here he told me everything how I will make it and I make sure I try my best with my little experience
Thanks to you bro @supo1 I can't thank you enough and my regards to @steemit who accepted me

IMG_20210624_093907_986.jpg my late father (R.I.P)

IMG_20210406_014044_950.jpg me,mom, mubarak and Maryam

IMG_20210412_113116_921.jpg my profession

IMG-20210624-WA0007.jpg my hobbies I'm holding defensive midfield
God bless you all🙏

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @ridolee. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks I really appreciate

You forget to add #achievement1 and country tag ! Kindly add it !

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48