Achievement 4@ridolee Applying markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210706_063804_0000.png

Hi everyone
Everytime wen I see some post's I will be wondering about the styling which there giving some words, That lead me to be going around my settings but i found nothing unfortunately the achievement 4 finally taught me a lot more.

  • Here is my little knowledge
    Heading

heading

heading

heading

heading

heading
heading

How it's works

Insert #then leave a space after your word to make it more then add another ##space,word and so on.

Stylingtext
Bold** word**
Italic_word _
Bold in italic**_ word_ **
Strike through~~ word ~~

Pls don't add any space like I did,just trying to explain that's why!.

image With the sources
Snapchat-ridwan.jpg

Table drawing
Tittle||titlle
-------| -------
Word | word
In the middle of the tittles pls don't add two line >{ | }
After that It would turn to this!

Tittletitlle
Wordword

Blockqoutee

> word

Thanks to you all for your understanding, this is my little knowledge GOD will bless us all🙏

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ridolee,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77