Achievement1 Post by @richy20:I am Invited by @samuel20

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220521-WA0004.jpg

Greetings to everyone.I am happy to have finally joined Steemit.

About Me

My name is Samuel chinemerem Richard am from Akwuzu in Anambra state from oyi local government. I was born in a family of five four boys and one girl and I am happy to be in such decent and peaceful family. I went to New world kiddies academy from nursery and primary academy then for my Secondary i went to Unique christian high school.It is located at aba abia state.I presently the senior prefect in my school.Such Position comes with a lot of responsibilities and I am happy that it is helping to shape my life.I have always believed that education is the best legacy one can give to his/her loved ones.After my secondary school am looking to be a good barrister.

I have other skills that I am learning even as I am still in secondary school.I have almost learnt how to sew which I use to make a little money for myself.I am sure I will also learn here on Steemit.

My Hobbies

I have quite a lot of hobbies. I love playing table tennis and volleyball this are my favorite games i also know how to cook different delicious dishes like rice and many more i also love dacing i can dance in many ways lastly i love teaching and educating people on things that can them in life

How I knew Steemit

I came to know about Steemit through @samuel20 who signed me up today at the aba in abia state.He also encouraged and helped me to write my introduction post.

I joined Steemit so as to make new friends and to produce original contents.I hope to write and post decent contents as often as possible on Steemit and also to educate people on some important topic that will help grow and impact more knowledge to there life's which will help them positively in whatever they are engaged to..

My Crypto Knowledge

I had little or no knowledge about cryptocurenCy.However i hope to know more about it in my journey on steemit.

Likes and Dislikes

I like and also love teaching people.. Cooking dancing and playing games like table tennis also i dislike engaging in things that will not help me in life i dislike eating too much and also i dislike eating dishes like beans i dislike associating with bad friends.

I have made the correction @ngoenyi

Cc:@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @richy20, welcome to Steemit. Please, you will need to add I love steemit on the paper you are holding so that we can know that the picture is for steemit. Simply edit your post and take another picture

Welcome to the steemit family dear @richy20. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates.

Please Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Read this post to see how to join the clubs step by step using your first rewards

Also note that all achievement posts should be posted only once. If anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

p
 2 years ago 

Hi, @richy20,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Esta publicación ha sido votada por @vivigibelis con el apoyo de la comunidad All- sports

Únete a nosotros.

Estudio de Fotografía Portada de Facebook.png

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37