Achievement1 verification through introduction mentored by cryptokannon entry by @richiezino.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi dear friends, welcome to my introductory post entry.

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20210704-WA0016.jpg

I'm Ewomazino with the users name @richiezino. I was born on November 16 1993

BACKGROUND/EDUCATIONAL HISTORY.

I'm from isoko north local government area delta state Nigeria.
I had my secondary education in James Welch grammar school emevor, delta state, in the period of 2007 to 2013 respectively.

After my secondary education, I wrote my joint admissions and matriculation board, then I gained admission for my two year program (NATIONAL DIPLOMA) in the year 2013 to 2015.

I am presently doing my 3rd year program in department of civil engineering, delta state university of science Ozoro.
I am from the family of 3 male children, am the last child of the house.

HUBBIES, PASSION AND DISLIKE.

  • I have passion for fashion
  • I love football,
  • fruits,
  • music,
  • cooking,
  • dancing, and
  • sports

MY WORK MY PRIDE.


IMG-20201106-WA0009.jpg


IMG-20190415-WA0002-1.jpg

I'm a fashion designer, i sew both men and female wear, You can always reach me for your outfits.

HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I Knew about steemit through my friend @pricelesspresh ,from her advertisement on her WhatsApp status.
I massage her, after much explanation she created an account from me.

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

I join this platform, with the purpose of learning more about cryptocurrency.
Meet new friends and enhance my social media performance.

Hope am welcome?

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @richiezino. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @richiezino,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59