ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of Myself to Steemit by @rich-ben // Mentor @bright-obias

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello Friends,

My name is Uti Benedict, a discipline, intelligent, and hard-working young graduate of Economics.
I was born was born on the 16th of November. And I am from Rivers state, Nigeria. My username is @rich-ben

Family background


I come from a very good and happy family, and I am the first Son of my parents, we are all seven (7) in my family including my parents. We happen to be three boys and two girls among which I am first. And I happen to be my dad's favorite child.

Educational background


I attended my primary education Fatima Private school Jos, Plateau state, also I obtained my secondary education at Federal Government College, Jos, also in Plateau State.

I am a graduate of Economics from the university of Port Harcourt, I happen to love Economics and that's the reason I went for it. To the glory of God I graduated as one of the best students in my department.
Presently, I work as a sales executive at Simba Group, located at 77/79 Eric Moore Road, Marina Lagos, Nigeria.

My Hobbies


I am a lover of adventure, hence I love travelling. It's my hobby because travelling allows me enjoy new experiences and visit new places. Travelling is an experience I always anticipate with immense joy.
I also love to motivate and give hope to those around me. I hate seeing people suffer, hence the love for motivating others towards success.

Conclusion


I have heard so much about this platform from my friend @bright-obias but I never considered giving It a try untill he showed me how amazing it has been, being on steemit.
I fell in love with this platform because of all the great things my friend always says about the platform.
I hope to learn from the platform as well as improve my writing skills.

I would love to appreciate @bright-obias for accepting to mentor me towards being a successful steemian and @cryptokannon for her love towards this platform. I will not also forget to mention a friend from Argentina, that Bright-obias told me about, @belenguerra, you're highly appreciated, thanks for making this platform easy for us.

To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon this is my introduction. Thank you!

![20210305_172517.jpg]()
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @rich-ben. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Welcome friends, for me Steemit is very fun, I myself often see posts from outside my country and read them sometimes I smile to see their daily activities. I come from Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the comment, I do appreciate.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You are highly welcome to steemit @rich-ben, Its a pleasure to have you here. steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

You can also join the #thediarygame and #betterlife with steem that is trending on the blockchain to share your daily life activities. I know you will like it. Let me not forget to say; you can join the #cryptoacademy where you learn more about crypto and also partake in some of the home tasks that will be given to you by the professors.

Also don't forget to follow @steemitblog for latest updates. Welcome once again.

Greetings from @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88