ACHIEVEMENT 1. MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @rianpirlo16

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone!!!
After a friend's recommendation, I finally decided to take a step forward to join steemit. I am excited to introduce myself as a new community member,

About Me

My name is rian rachmadi, I am 28 years old, I come from Aceh, Indonesia, I have a wife and a son, I have a hobby of playing soccer and sea diving. I graduated from the diploma III Electrical Engineering (Weak Current) campus of Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe Class of 2017,

1721869773909.jpg

EXPERIENCE

I have worked as a KMB operation, the tool has a function as a communication link and oxygen to divers, this experience is what makes me like the world of diving sports.

101630569_181541176575440_543466499256672981_n.jpg

I also have experience as a security guard in a former PT Arun NGL complex which used to have a big name in the world oil and gas market but the heyday has ended in 2017, PT Arun NGL left the motherland of Indonesia and the land of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, this complex is now no longer inhabited and many houses are left empty and damaged uninhabited, For now, it has become a state asset that is managed

IMG_20240726_140726_591.jpg

IMG_20240726_140755_809.jpg

For now, I have been working as a field instrument technician in a company that operates in the oil and gas industry Currently, I am more frequently repairing industrial instrumentation equipment such as transmitters, valves, PLCs, SCADA, and DCS systems Although I may not have much experience in this field, I am committed to continuously developing myself to provide a stable life for my family, both economically and morally

My life motto is, Nothing is impossible except denying death and reviving the dead In my interpretation, this means never giving up before putting up a fight, and if you do give up, never regret because you have already tried

th.jpeg

IndustrialInstrumentMechanic_Banner (1).jpg

Hobby

I have experience in playing soccer, futsal, swimming, and shooting In soccer, my career was not outstanding, but I have participated in district and village-level leagues I have also achieved third place in a futsal tournament among city teams and third place in a workplace division tournament In swimming, I often serve as a committee member for national and international events held in Sabang ...

IMG_2822.JPG

IMG_20240726_140825_792.jpg


PENGANTAR

Halo semuanya!!
Setelah rekomendasi seorang teman, saya akhirnya memutuskan untuk mengambil langkah maju untuk bergabung dengan steemit. Saya bersemangat untuk memperkenalkan diri sebagai anggota komunitas baru,

Tentang Saya

Nama saya rian rachmadi, saya berusia 28 tahun, saya berasal dari Aceh, Indonesia, saya memiliki istri dan seorang anak laki-laki, saya memiliki hobi bermain sepak bola dan menyelam di laut. Saya lulus dari diploma III Teknik Elektro (Arus Lemah) kampus Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe Angkatan 2017,
1721869773909.jpg

PENGALAMAN

Saya pernah bekerja sebagai operasi KMB, alat tersebut memiliki fungsi sebagai penghubung komunikasi dan oksigen kepada penyelam, pengalaman inilah yang membuat saya menyukai dunia olahraga selam.
101630569_181541176575440_543466499256672981_n.jpg

Saya juga memiliki pengalaman sebagai satpam di bekas kompleks PT Arun NGL yang dulunya memiliki nama besar di pasar migas dunia namun masa kejayaan telah berakhir pada tahun 2017, PT Arun NGL meninggalkan tanah air Indonesia dan tanah Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, kompleks ini sekarang sudah tidak lagi berpenghuni dan banyak rumah yang dibiarkan kosong dan rusak tidak berpenghuni, Untuk saat ini, sudah menjadi aset negara yang dikelola

IMG_20240726_140726_591.jpg

IMG_20240726_140755_809.jpg

Untuk saat ini, saya telah bekerja sebagai teknisi instrumen lapangan di sebuah perusahaan yang bergerak di industri minyak dan gas Saat ini, saya lebih sering memperbaiki peralatan instrumentasi industri seperti sistem pemancar, katup, PLC, SCADA, dan DCS Meskipun saya mungkin tidak memiliki banyak pengalaman di bidang ini, saya berkomitmen untuk terus mengembangkan diri untuk memberikan kehidupan yang stabil bagi keluarga saya, baik secara ekonomi maupun moral

Moto hidup saya adalah, Tidak ada yang mustahil kecuali menyangkal kematian dan menghidupkan kembali orang mati Dalam interpretasi saya, ini berarti tidak pernah menyerah sebelum berjuang, dan jika Anda menyerah, jangan pernah menyesal karena Anda sudah mencoba
th.jpeg

IndustrialInstrumentMechanic_Banner (1).jpg

Hobi

Saya memiliki pengalaman bermain sepak bola, futsal, renang, dan menembak Dalam sepak bola, karir saya tidak luar biasa, tetapi saya telah berpartisipasi dalam liga tingkat kabupaten dan desa Saya juga telah meraih tempat ketiga dalam turnamen futsal di antara tim kota dan tempat ketiga dalam turnamen divisi tempat kerja Dalam renang, saya sering menjabat sebagai anggota panitia untuk acara nasional dan internasional yang diadakan di Sabang.

IMG_2822.JPG

IMG_20240726_140825_792.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63