Achievement 1 || Verification through introduction || @rhyda

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Steemit, I am so happy to have joined this platform as I was introduced by a friend. Allow me to introduce my self to you

157C6445-F0B5-4446-A5FA-4BA79DF53DF9.jpeg

Ernest Chemoah is my name, I’m 22 years of age and I’m a vibrant young man who lives in Ghana. Friends like to call me Rhyda. I come from a family of three and I’m the last born of the family. I lost my mom at the age of 14 when I was about to write my final exams to roll into high school. I have a passion for Games which made to develop interest in becoming computer scientist to learn about how games are developed.

5A64B8F9-4307-483F-AC1A-53872C952688.jpeg

Now I’m pursuing my dream course to become a computer scientist at CK Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences, level 200 student.
Talking about likes, I like to hangout with friends and also meet new people learn different cultures and languages, I also like to play video games which takes most of my time because there so much puzzles in it that always draws my attention. I only dislikes people that are mean and rude to others.
I had some little knowledge about crypto currency and I never knew how things really works Until a friend here in university explained to me more about how crypto is moving the world and how it works which made me developed interest in it so much. So I said to my self that since the world is advancing into the modern age I need to start and investment and so in start investing in BITCOIN since then I have been enjoying how the stock market has been moving so far even though there are some times that I wish things had been different… I never knew anything about STEEMIT until I met a friend @zzzinnn who also had a passion for cryptos and that was when he introduced me to STEEMIT. At first I had some doubts until he told me this was a right place to invest and then he explained more about it to me and how it works. Then I decided to sign up so that I can also take part in the STEEMIT community and I am glade to be part and will surely love to learn more about crypto currency’s.
THANK YOU

E9184E65-3B06-418A-A105-A359770CC3A4.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steem family bro. Steem with passion. Steem on🔥

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much and I’m glade to be part of this family

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66