Achievement #1 Introductory post

Good day to all!! I'm a newbie here, at first, I'm hesitant to join this industry for the reason that I don't have any talents in writing, and also, I'm afraid that I can't address correctly, what Im about to speak since I'm not good in English. But as my team lead always said to me "I would never learn if I won't try something new and challenging", so here I am striving to explore something new to me and I hope I can make it. Lastly, I just want to say thank you so much to @jenny018 for sharing this wonderful journey.
IMG_20210525_105241.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @rhose25
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend, keep posting and stay connected.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hi @rhose25,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

So happy to see you na jud rhose... Mas maau pa gani ka mo english nako hap! Welcome to your steemit journey you'll discover a lot of beautiful things here. Goodluck and again welcome to steemit.

Thank la..nka taghap ra na..heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55