People want to be honest but can they be honest?

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

All people want to be honest but everyone can be honest? Can't you? There are many reasons for not being honest. Not everything can be said. But the first and main reason behind not being honest is that I want more, I have to get more, why didn't I get it? We don't even know when we become dishonest in meeting all these demands. When I understand, there is nothing left to do.

4.png

But to be honest, it doesn't take much, just remember I want more, I have to get more, and why I didn't get it? These things that can't be brought to mind have to be erased from the mind and I think if I am satisfied with what I have then I can only easily keep myself honest.

6.png

Remember that honesty is the best way. If I am dishonest then I will not find happiness and peace anywhere in this life and in the eternal life. So I will be honest, I will be honest, I will be honest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice presentation..

Its good to have you in Steemit, good luck

 2 years ago 

nice

great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55