You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK : INTRODUCEYOURSELF 10/05/2021 @fonvanessa

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey @fonvanessa, its nice to welcome you on steemit...indeed steemit is a platform which makes you understand block chain as well cryptocurrency.. for my time being here since octorber 2020,I've come to understand alot about that ... I'm certain and know that you won't regret being here ... I've learnt from your write up that you are a lover of music ,arts and painting,well i don't know if it will please you to know that I'm a pianist,guitarist,drummer and singer... i would advice you that while completing your achievement tasks, you should join communities like #musicforsteem to showcase your love for music or even #Danceandplay community.. why not also join #steemcameroon community which has sweet contests like #Kamerpromo and #Mybestdaycontest.... you could post your dairy too everyday on #steemcameroon telling us how your day went.. its a kind of a daily contests.. also think of joining #Arts community ... you works of arts are so amazing ... you could showcase them... you are a beautiful young lady and well educated too, use your knowledge to empower steemians too... I'm called @rexiano on steem... you can follow me on my account... I'm from cameroon too,northwest region... Oku Sub-Division.. you are welcome on steem once more
I have voted,commented and resteemed your post ..
God bless
@fombae,@yeesja, and @njiatanga for introducing you to steemit
#twopresent
#cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much and im truly grateful for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49