Achievement 1: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self intro:
I am Madu, Holiness Nchedo, 20 years old, 400lv medical student in the University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus, I'm from Anambra state, I am a Christian and the Last born in a family of 5.
IMG_20210410_001950.jpg

Educational / Career path:
I'm a medical student that just completed my 3rd MBBS professional exam. My carrier was chosen by me and I intend furthering my educational carrier in Laurentian University, Canada. I'm a graphic designer and a gamer.

Hobbies:
I love mobile gaming including Call of duty, PUBG, watching binge movies. I like travelling and listening to music, I'm adventurous.

Experience with graphic designing:
I learnt graphics design in my first year in the university from my roommate who was in his third year then
At first I saw it stressful but when now I find it very interesting
Making money while doing what I enjoy doing.

How I got to know about steemit and why steemit:
A friend of mine @alphafx told me about it and it interested me to know of this wonderful platform and could share and make gain while at it.

Special thanks to @cryptokanon

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #Nigeria #steemalive

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48