You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1: My introductory post to Steemit.. ‍♀️

in Newcomers' Community25 days ago

To think I'd have a shred of respect for your sorry ass after what you did to me, make me wonder if you actually are a gorilla, but that'll be an insult to gorillas then, as they are actually kinda smart. Go fix your brain little one.

Sort:  

To think I'd have a shred of respect for your sorry ass after what you did to me

I think that the present tense of “doing” would be more appropriate.

Go fix your brain little one.

Is that the best you’ve got? Pretty lame to say the least.

 25 days ago 

Hence I'll stop here and allow you princess vent.
Bye! See you never!!!

You really should have concentrated more during your English lessons.

 23 days ago (edited)

As should you in your "morals" lessons. Idiot!!

I could tutor your entire, miserable, validation -seeking generation.

 25 days ago 

Fools they say always have something to say.

Which you have so beautifully demonstrated.

 23 days ago (edited)

which you also have very well complemented.
I guess it's cheers to us both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42