Achievement 1: My introduction to steemit.

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

Hi everyone, @steemit family.
I’m so excited to be a past of this family.#steemit.

   This is my first post here, I want to #introduce my self to the family of steemit. 

      To complete #achievement1.

IMG_5570.jpeg

    INTROUCTION

Am by name Mmedara Ekaiyah, I'm the third son of my parents . I am 22 years old, a native of Obot akara government area from akwa Ibom State, #Nigerian.

Screenshot_20231008-190233_1.png

   HOBBIES

I love playing football, playing video game,
Most importantly I love taking pictures of Natural, I love been around people who care about me, this thing make me happy..

IMG_5769.jpeg

IMG_5770.jpeg

I’m an electrical engineering I love what am doing because I know I can Accomplish any work or job that is given to me, I started learning this work when I was 13year and it really helping me out.

IMG_2427.jpeg

IMG_4641.jpeg

          HOW I KNEW OF STEEMIT

I was first told of steemit by my friend @lusciouslucy she told me more about it and what I love about was the part that I can share my daily life experiences through pictures, and I love pictures.

          Why I joined steemit.

My reason for joining steemit is to improve my financial level, with the current economic of my dear country, I hope joining steemit will help improve my stream of income. Secondly, I join steemit to improve my knowledge, educate, and also allow me learn about other cultures and traditions

#introduction #newcomer #steemit #achievement1 #introduceyourself

Sort:  
Loading...

Good to see your first post.
I hope you enjoy it here.
Follow the rules share quality content and you'll soar.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45