Achievement 01 // My Introduction to steemit// @rehmatali10

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. This is my first post in this community.
Let me introduce myself.

Name and Age:

I'm Rehmat Ali .I am 21 year old. I grew up in a family of 07 including my parents. I am the eldest son of my parents.

My Picture:

image.png

Place:

I live in Saba Wala,tehsil Depalpur ,district Okara, province Punjab, Pakistan. Depalpur is known as city of potatoes and maize.

Education:

image.png
I am a student of FA in Degree college Depalpur. I did my matric with science from Govt. High school Chourasta Mian khan.

image.png

Work and Interest

Farming and working as coordinator with my father in different daily jobs. This thing keep me busy the whole day.

Hobbies:

image.png
I am fond of playing cricket. I play cricket in my spare time. When I get tired from studying the whole day I play cricket in evening mostly. And further read books relevant to history.

My Experience with Crypto

I recently started learning about crypto and it is a good experience. However ,I know that the more I learn about crypto, that will increase my knowledge about crypt.

Likes

I like fragrance of flowers as it gives a special feeling to my mind. Secondally I like poultry especially rabbit and cat.

Dislikes

Presently, I do not have any dislike because I have learnt to be more accommodating and tolerable.

This is a short introduction about me. I hope that all of you will like my post.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thankx

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@angelicarb

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @rehmatali10

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week6 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week7 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “BIKE PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 50 Steem

📢 Quiz Contest: In which country is it illegal to cut hair outside certain haircuts? // WEEK: 02

 3 years ago 

Welcome!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so mach

 3 years ago 

Thank you so mach

Welcome brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rehmatali10,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36