Achievement #01 Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello Steemit Community !
My name is Rehman i have created my account on steemit recently, now i want to start my Steem Journey. Let me tell you few things about me.

picture.jpg

I am a multi-talented individual with a variety of interests and hobbies. One of my greatest passions is sports. I love to stay active and participate in a variety of physical activities, such as basketball, football, and tennis. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking and camping, and I'm always looking for new trails to explore.

In addition to my love for sports, I'm also an avid reader. I enjoy reading books on a variety of topics, including science fiction, biographies, and history. I find that reading helps me to learn new things and expand my knowledge.

Aside from sports and reading, I also enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen. I find it to be a creative outlet and a great way to unwind after a long day.

Lastly, I prioritize maintaining my physical and mental health, and have a dedicated exercise routine that includes weightlifting and cardio exercises. I also incorporate mindfulness practices such as meditation and yoga into my routine.

Overall, I am a dynamic and passionate individual with a diverse range of interests and hobbies. Whether I'm playing sports, reading, cooking, or practicing mindfulness, I approach everything I do with enthusiasm and dedication.

I am happy to be here on Steem. I am open for learning. Let me know where to start my steem journey.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44