ACHIEVEMENT 1 VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON ENTRY BY @rehma-brown

Hello steemians
Greetings everyone hope you all are doing great? Actually this is my first post hope am welcomed.

IMG_20210921_221259.jpg

About myself

My name is chukwuma Nnedinma Rhema aka@rehma-brown. I hail from Ezeogba Owerri north Imo State Nigeria. I'm the last child of my family.

Education

I attended El-shaddai ordained nursery and primary school Egbu. In the year 2014 I gained admission into passion modern secondary school where I did my junior secondary school. I wrote my waec(West African Examination Council). Currently in my year one at Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education.

Hobbies/Dislikes

I love singing, dancing, hanging out with my friends, learning new languages, eating good foods, exercising, playing drums. I dislike lies,pride, arrogance. I'm an easy going person,a social one at that,I don't like troubles.

Experience about crypto

I have been hearing about crypto from my friends and siblings but I haven't seen or done anything relating to it because I don't know anyone that would teach me but it my is not always around. I believe through steemit I would be able to learn it. According to @basky14,he told me that I would be able to learn from steemit through the #cryptoacademy community.

Post written by others I would love to see

I would love to see post concerning dance, music, cooking and any other educational activities.

Post I would be creating

I will be creating post on educational activities, dance, music, that would be of great use and importance to my fellow steemians.

How I found steemit.

I found out about steemit through @basky14. He is my elder brother. He as been telling me about Steemit for a very long time through WhatsApp but I was not able to do it until he came back and helped me to register on steemit. @basky14 told me that I can earn, learn and invest. I saw the platform so interesting then i told him to register me and he did.

Why I joined steemit

I joined steemit with the mind of meeting new friends, learn about crypto,earn and invest on steemit.



@cryptokannon this is my introductory post, thanks for visiting my post.

Ccc
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@pricelesspresh
@basky14
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome little sis. @rehma-brown

There are lot to gain from the platform apart from earning you can explore the world from the comfort of your home through steemit.

Please do well to move on with your achievement2 and also you can engage in contests and so on.

Welcome @basky cares.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @rehma-brown,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

I will be creating post on educational activities, dance, music, that would be of great use and importance to my fellow steemians

Wow I look forward to seeing your amazing posts here in steemit as you mentioned.
I enjoy these aspects you outlined.

Welcome to steemit dear. I'm so glad you joined us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42