Achievement 1 by @reettah:

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction myself to this great community

IMG_20210327_161714.JPG

Hi Steemians,

IMG_20210311_110838.jpg

I'm excited to be here amongst you in STEEMIT. I thought it to be unreal at first when i heard about it due to some experiences, but along the line I discovered it was actually real, attractive and also interesting. I believe this journey with STEEMIT would be great, adventurous and educative.

About Me

IMG_20200616_095447.jpg

My name is Reettah Godspower, I'm from Ogba, Egbema, Ndoni LGA of Rivers State (ONELGA) Nigeria, currently residing at Port Harcout. I'm an SSCE holder for now and intend furthering later. I'm the last daughter and last child of seven children of Mr and Mrs Godspower. S.

My passion is God, Jesus and everything about him, I want to be an avenue in which people of various nations, languages, tongues will know him, I will love to be a mirror in which people will see that God almighty is real, that he's not dead and that he's surely alive. I love children, young people, old people, especially orphan of different nations, it gives me great joy when I see them happy including every other person around me.

I love creativity, art works, drawing, painting, adventures, music and nature etc. I'm introverted in nature, something like doing things personally, sorry about that, but thats me anyway.

My Journey to STEEMIT

I got to know about this platform through a cool, nice brother of mine @smartcliff. When he mention it at first to me, I hesitated, but later found it interesting and adventurous .

My Hobbies

IMG_20210131_103554-1.jpg

Well, I have lots of hobbies
Reading
Singing
Listening to music
Traveling
Bike racing
Basketball
Drawing/ Sketching
Cooking

Aim of Joining

Well, because of my love and passion for drawing, I hope to meet drawing wizard and professionals whom I can learn from and also share my little ideas, No more hesitation.

Well, well, well, this is just a pin of myself, thanks a lot for sparing your time to go through my prelude.

To the attention of @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to this steemit platform. Do well to add one or two pictures to your post to make it attractive. Have a nice stay here.

Ok sir, thanks, I have done that, what do you think about it.

 3 years ago (edited)

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81