Achievement1:My Introductory post to Steemit by @recheltajale

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210914123102.jpg

Hi in this community,everyone I am new I am glad and priveledge to join your group.I want to create friends here.I want to introduce myself,I am RECHEL TAJALE,42 yrs of age,married with 4 children,and recently residing here in Cebu Philippines.

IMG20210525093944.jpg

IMG20210525094242.jpg

During my childhood was never been easy,just like other kids food is literally our basic needs and education was only secondary.My parents were poor,in an early age I was able to learn how to make money for a living.I was second next from the eldest so I had to help my sister to earn money.My mother is a plain housewife and my father was only a laborer.In a week I would had to escape class so I can help my sister to go the sea to gather seashells.Sea was our option so we could eat for the day,we gather seashells or anything that we could sell from the sea to go home with money to buy rice for our other siblings.So in a week I only attend class for only 3 days.But even if we are poor I pursue to finish my elementary school with a medal.

IMG_20210914_124523.jpg

After elementary I passed a scholarship to highschool,THE SISTERS OF MARY SCHOOL,I was very lucky to study where education is very much important,everything we wear and we eat are all free until we graduated.This school was far away from my homeland but I had to take the chance to study here so I could finish my secondary school.My highschool days is very much memorable.Here we learn how to pray to play and to discipline ourselves.Everythinging we do had a rule and routine .We dont had any problems to think of because all we had to think is ourselves and our study.And finally after 4 yrs I graduated .after I graduated in highschool I landed a job training until I was a regular employee.I meet my husband inside the firm.

IMG20201226125738.jpg

IMG20201226124004.jpg

I am grateful to @liamnov for introducing this site for me ,thank you very much...

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57