You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 1 by @rebolegi : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi @juichi, I'm exploring communities and still trying to find my way around Steemit. I will definitely share more contents when I'm done with all my achievements. Thanks for stopping by. 🙏

Sort:  

Hello @rebolegi. Newcomers must join other communities, they must visit and comment on others to be visible within the platform.
It is not necessary to finish the achievements to start using the platform.

I encourage you to read and comment to others and make use of your account by voting and commenting.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Hello @inspiracion, thank you for your clarification and suggestion. I know that I had not been active for the past few months but now I have more time and will try my best to contribute. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47