Achievement 1: Verification Through Introductory By @reality64

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211022_121206.jpg

Hi everyone I am Joseph isuwa 25 years old from opposite OLA hospital, Akun development area Nasarawa Eggon Nasarawa state of
Nigeria.
I am a student of English/Social studies department
College of education akwanga Nasarawa State.

My kid sister and I
IMG-20211022-WA0019.jpg

As a new person in this platform I don't have any experience in crypto but as time progresses I will be able have more knowledge and experience in crypto.

My good friend and I
IMG-20211022-WA0021.jpg

my hobby are enormous my must interesting hobby is reading. As a student I read particularly
For my academic and I also like going to viewing center to watching football, where the excitement of football refreshes soul.

My parent and I
IMG-20211022-WA0020.jpg
I know about steemit through steemit promoters that came to our School today and @desiredlady sign me up and also garded me through my achievement1 post, I hope to enjoy more of steemit.

thanks you @steemitblog for this great platform and to @cryptokannon for the achievement1 post.

Thanks for your time

@reality64

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the world of steemit

@. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @reality64,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49