Achievement1 @realgracey. My introduction Post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201018-WA0031.jpg

It's a pleasure to finally have my account ready and make my very first post on Steemit. I was introduced to this wonderful platform by Mrs Ifeoma Eze @detime. Having heard all about this great community, I became so happy and excited to be accepted and belong here.

I concur to the fact that steemit has a lot of ideas and strategies that can help one eradicate poverty, idleness and ignorance. On steemit, I understand that everyone is a winner, you impact positively to the society through wisdom and creativity. I promise that I being part of this community, will also yield positive impacts. Before I go on, I want you to get to know me better.

MY BACKGROUND

My name is EZEAGWULA -AMAOBI GRACE.U.(Mrs). I am a Nigerian, currently based in Aba, Abia state. I am married with three kids. But, I had a challenging family situation initially. My husband is no other person than Mr Amaobi prince Ezeagwula. He is an accountant by profession. He is one of the best men on Earth. Here is why. I got married to him since 2004 and it was by 2017 that were blessed with our first kids and they are twins,a boy and a girl. All the 13 tears we were together without children, he didn't have quarrel with me because of childlessness.He is my best friend.

IMG-20201018-WA0034_1603044939409.jpgMe and my husband

IMG-20201018-WA0033.jpgMe and my 3 kids

Career

I am a qualified Guidance counselor, with B.Sc from University of Calabar.
I am also into network marketing for sometime now.i have promoted some health products for some companies and as such still working hard to earn more.i also have little knowledge about crypto currency.

My Interests and hobbies

My passion for singing cannot be quantified any thing.i love music and as such anywhere I hear music being played, my spirit goes high and elevated.
My love for music has made me to produce my first album I titled "ASSURED PRAISE", with picture of the CD below

IMG-20201018-WA0032.jpg

I do sing in church programs, studio and social gatherings. I love making friends, helping people in my little way, and also love traveling.

My aim of joining Steemit

I am here to be of great impact to people in my little way, learn new things from people, and move up to the next level. Because Steemit is full of great minds and amazing communities, I am ready to learn and push on.

Conclusion/ Vote of thanks

I am greatful to Mrs Ifeoma Eze @detime for bringing me here and @focusnow for tutoring me on how to get it done. I also appreciate the wonderful @steemalive community for the support and the seminar and other awareness campaigns it does. Thank you friends for your time and patience going through my post. Thanks and remain blessed.

@cryptokannon. This is my Introduction post.

Sort:  

@realgracey. Your story is quite impressive. 14 years without kids in Africa here is enough to send you packing. Happy you have an understanding partner. Welcome

Steemit is a great place to connect with like minds. You must engage with others to grow. Start by replying all the comments on this post. Read other people's post and comment meaningfully. Then you can also write about how you spent each day in #thediarygame. Check the #contest tag and participate in any contests. Join communities and be active. If you support others, you grow fast and get supported in return. Welcome once again.

Thank you so much,I appreciate.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @realgracey we are so so happy to have you.
You will definitely enjoy every bit of it.Feel free to make posts and also comment on other people's post.
I would love it,if you can join the ongoing diary game and other contests on Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

Do have a great evening.

Best Regards

#twopercent #nigeria

Thanks,I appreciate.

 4 years ago 

Welcome ma

Welcome ma

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community, where you can learn and earn steem at the same time. Pls do endavour to complete your achievement posts. Follow @steemitblog for more information. Welcome once again

I appreciate, thanks so much

@realgracey am glad to welcome you to the family ..
Am also moved by your story, really i wish to have a wife that speaks in same manner as you speak of your husband...
Steemit is a nice place to be am sure you wont regret being in this wonderful group i wish you more win

Sir,it's well sir.thank you so much.

 4 years ago 

Wow I enjoy reading your introduction post, but first I must admit that you got a lovely home, your kids are gorgeous and I love twins my humble regards to them and your husband is a rare type hard to find but easy to keep. He's indeed worth being a friend, God bless your home ma'am and do enjoy your stay in steemit more so I like the way you analyze your writing it makes it easy to understand. Steemalive

Really appreciate you, thanks.

 4 years ago 

Hi @realgracey.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love poetry , then you can subscribe Poetry For Steem
Love football you can watch out World Of Football ⚽

Thanks and remain blessed

 4 years ago 

You're welcome @realgracey to our great community @steemalive, you'll really have an indelable experience in your persistence in this community. Meanwhile the system is really filled with potencies, so maximize your potentials and explore the system. Nice meeting you ones again.

Thanks and God bless you

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Thanks so much,I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28