My Introduction post to steemit platform// @realamy

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210421-WA0008.jpg

Hello friends

I'm so happy to join this amazing platform. Below is my introduction post.

My name is Amaka Enyindah🧑 but my friends calls me Amy. I'm from Rivers State, Emuoha local government Area precisely. I reside in Port Harcourt. I am 21 years old, caramel in complexion and 5ft8" of undiluted goodness. 💯💯💯💯I'm an extrovert, jovial, beautiful, eloquent, intellectually buoyant(street smart and book smart 🤓) I love adventures,
I love making people around me happyyyyy, and Yasssss I love soft life, I’m all for the enjoyment 😎😎🥰🥰🥂🍾 from my Images you will testify about that.

IMG-20210421-WA0031.jpg
IMG-20210421-WA0022.jpg

Education

IMG-20210421-WA0018.jpg

Freshest graduate on board... I studied Animal and Environmental Biology in Rivers State University(literally the most stressful department ever😞😞😞) but I pulled through. My course is a very broad one as it touches all aspect of life🙌 I had an amazing 4 years no cap 🔥 So first degree in the bag,another degree in View 😍

Occupation and Skills

IMG-20210421-WA0016.jpg

I'm a professional event hostess AKA USHER. I love this job in particular as it makes me interact, meet and socialize with new people, it has also made me travelled to places I've never been before🤗 albeit it's stressful 🙄but my love for it has conquered the stress.
I'm a ballet dancer.

IMG-20210421-WA0014.jpg

I've always been passionate about this right from childhood... My flexibility gave me awayyyyy🔥🙌 . I'm also a choreographer (ballet dance precisely) this makes me so happy.
I'm a cheerleader for a football club (Vandrezzer FC.⚽) Cheerleading makes me happy because I get to entertain people(audience) present...

IMG-20210421-WA0013.jpg
Currently, I'm learning how to make dresses😍 and I can’t wait to unleash the crazy styles in my head, my imaginations has to come alive✨🚀
I also do private tutoring for kids specifically(2-8 years old). Currently, doing home lesson for my 2 Indian baby boys😌😌😌😌.
IMG-20210421-WA0017.jpg

Hobby:

I love dancing, I love teaching people how to dance, I love surfing social media, I love movies; horrors and action movies specifically 😎😎 I love traveling.

How I found steemit platform

My handsome friend @armstrongdiho told me about this platform last year but I overlooked it. Earlier this year, I signed up without writing any post because I was occupied with a lots of things. After our defense, I told him I want to make a post.
23AB90DC-F45C-4F0E-B353-19B786C5E258L0001.jpeg
Today, I'm happy I finally made a post with the help of armstrongdiho who taught me how to post and how the platform works.

Armstrong has really changed mentally after joining this platform and I really want to learn from this platform as well. I really want to learn more about digital things and as well from the great people here.

Thanks so much @armstrongdiho and @bright-obais

Thanks @steemitblog and @cryptokannon

hope you enjoyed my post. Pls you can comment and correct where needed.

Thanks for reading through

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit world

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Very nice introduction.

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72