Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

It's totally wrong to operate more than 1 account in pretense.

If you want to, then come out clearly and be transparent. About it.

CC:

@shahid2030

 11 months ago 

Who is operating it? I am not. She is my friend and she doesn't want to continue it anymore. That's it about this account.

 11 months ago 

Hello dear real-iqra.

I am really glad to see you here. I was hoping you will join this platform very soon, as I have saw it's guts in you. I know you can perform well here and as you said you need a job, so I am sure you can earn good revenue from here. Just focus on your coneni, be active and consistent, I hope you will get a good support here.

Again I welcome you here. If you have any question you can feel easy and ask me, or yymay approach other expert here.

Respect for you
Regard: Shahid

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 11 months ago 

Hello and welcome dear iqra
Stay blessed we are here to support and performing content writing just be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67